skip navigation
PHOTO BY CLICKS BY CANDICE

EVERYBODY STARTS SOMEWHERE

A Visit From Captain America

Joe Pavelski dropped in on the 12UA Junior Brahmas for a pep talk and a photo. Classy, Captain America! Thank you very much for visiting with the Junior Brahmas!


Coaches and Teams

Age Group Coach name Designation Phone Email
10UAA Jordan Prescher-Smerud Head Coach (714) 476-9861 Jordan.prescher-smerud@mnsu.edu
10UA Beth Zeoli Head Coach (682) 365-1885 bzbeth12@yahoo.com
12UAA Jordan Prescher-Smerud Head Coach (714) 476-9861 Jordan.Brahmas@gmail.com
12UA Michael Studer Head Coach (214) 803-0857 mastuder5@gmail.com
14UAA Collin Cyprowski Head Coach (724) 732-2136 collin.brahmas@gmail.com
14UA Sawyer Stinchfield Head Coach (214) 562-3449 stinch.sawyer@gmail.com
16UAA Steve Esau Head Coach (412) 716-6976 steveesau@hotmail.com
16UA Zachary Klempel Head Coach (972) 989-6860 zachklempel@icloud.com
18UAA Tom Train Head Coach (817) 726-5313 Ttrainhockey@hotmail.com
10UA-18UAA Chris Lukasiewicz Goalie Coach (586) 703-6537 clukasiewicz13@gmail.com
10UA-18UAA Beth Zeoli Power Skating Coach (682) 365-1885 bzbeth12@yahoo.com
10UA-18UAA Jackson Leef Head of Player Development (260) 418-3497 jacksonleef@yahoo.com

USA Hockey Information on New Rules for 2021-22 Season

JR Brahmas Camp hosted USA Hockey Officials for town hall meetings in June to discuss rule changes effective this season.  

  • No icing at any level during PK.  Face-off will take place in defensive zone of the “icing” team.  Applies to 10U to 18U.
  • No touch up off-sides.  Off-sides play will now be blown down immediately followed by a face-off.  Applies to 10U to 18U.
DSTHL Covid-19 Policy-08262020

Tap to view entire document

Mini-Mite Limited Edition Shirts - ONLINE ONLY

Click here to view all the available options.

Jrbrahmas

Breaking News!

2020-2021 Program Information

In accordance with TAHA's recent Financial Disclosure Policy (for all travel associations within the affiliate), and in an effort to improve communication and transparency so that prospective Jr. Brahmas players and their families are provided with as much information as possible prior to making travel hockey commitments, the following 2020-21 Program Information for Texas Brahmas Youth Hockey Association and its' Jr. Brahma Teams can be found below.