skip navigation

Junior Brahmas Tryouts

Learn more about the Double-A and Single-A Junior Brahmas tryouts this June for 10U through 18U age levels.

2017-18 Program Information

In accordance with TAHA's recent Financial Disclosure Policy (for all travel associations within the affiliate), and in an effort to improve communication and transparency so that prospective Jr. Brahmas players and their families are provided with as much information as possible prior to making travel hockey commitments, the following 2017-2018 Program Information for Texas Brahmas Youth Hockey Association and its' Jr. Brahma Teams can be found below.

2018 - 2019 Junior Brahmas Teams

BIRTH YEAR TEAM HEAD COACH HEAD COACH EMAIL HEAD COACH CONTACT
00/01 18U AA Casey Smith CaseySmith0909@gmail.com (214) 808-5629
02/03 16U AA Knute Anderson Knute@nytexsports.com (817) 905-1994
02/03 16U Prep Will Kenny willpbk@gmail.com (972) 469-3846
04/05 14U AA Steve Jeffers Jeffers6@gmail.com (973) 477-7254
04/05 14U Prep Jon Elliott jelliott.nytex@gmail.com (248) 914-8631
06/07 12U AA Bill Keuss wkeuss@ups.com (636) 373-1532
06/07 12U Prep Matt Houk Matthew.Houk@kellerisd.net (817) 991-7323
08/09 10U AA Zach Hennessey zhennessey@sbcglobal.net (817) 773-6625
08/09 10U Prep Ron Vogel ron.vogel35@gmail.com (817) 372-2312