skip navigation

Teams

2017 - 2018 Junior Brahmas Teams

BIRTH YEAR TEAM HEAD COACH ASSISTANT COACH HEAD COACH CONTACT
99/00 18U AA Trevor Ludwig CJ Ludwig, Knute Anderson ludsy17@yahoo.com
01/02 16U AA Aaron Ciak Knute Anderson ciakhockey@gmail.com - (248) 778-7853
01/02 16U Prep Rick Geisel Scott Branum, Knute Anderson rgeisel17@gmail.com - (432) 202-6744
03/04 14U AA Steve Schneider Aaron Ciak, Steve Jeffers steveschneider@metrobrick.com - (972) 489-3390
03/04 14U Prep Chris Bruce Duane Mainville chrisbruce72@yahoo.com - (817) 296-8374
05/06 12U AA Steve Jeffers Niklas McCallum jeffers6@gmail.com - (973) 477-7254
05/06 12U Prep Patrick Sbrocca Chris Kostopoulos patrick_sbrocca@yahoo.com - (817) 680-6025
07/08 10U AA Bill Keuss Shane Prevratil wkeuss@ups.com - (636) 373-1532
07/08 10U Prep Jason Caldwell Brian Chaffee j_s_caldwell@hotmail.com - (817) 235-8742
Head of Coaching: Knute Anderson
Head of Player Development: Dan Wildfong
Associate Head Coach - Player Development: Al Rooney
Associate Head Coach - Player Development: Michael Hill

TAHA SafeSport Coordinator

Knute Anderson is our Texas Amateur Hockey SafeSport Coordinator for the Jr. Brahmas organization.

For any questions regarding SafeSport, please contact Knute via email knute@nytexsports.com